## <u>P K Das Institute of Medical Sciences, Vaniamkulam</u> THE INFECTION PREVENTION AND CONTROLCOMMITTEE (IPCC)

## **Membership**

Chairman - Dr. Sreekumar, Professor & Clinical Coordinator.

## Vice Chairman –

- 1. Convener Dr. Divya MB, Associate Prof, Microbiology
- 2. Member Secretary –Dr. Arun Aravind, Associate Prof, Microbiology
- 3. Infection Control Officer Dr. Nivedita Mohan, Asst Prof, Microbiology
- 4. Member Dr. R Sathyajith, Assos Prof, Microbiology
- 5. Patron

Chairman/Director

- 6. Members -
- Medical Superintendent
- Unit Heads
- Dr. Raghu Shankar, Professor & HOD,
  General Surgery
- Dr. Mini.C.H, HOD OBG
- Dr. Sreesobh, HOD Ortho
- Dr. Deepak.S, Associate. Professor,
  Dept. of Anesthesia
- Dr. Suhas.P, HOD, Critical care
- Dr. Lovely.S. Livingston,
  Asst.Professor, Community Medicine
- Dr. Akhil.S.L, Asst.Professor, Emergency Department.
- Dr. Aryalakshmi.B ,Vice Principal
  Nursing Collage
- Mr. Joby P Chacko, Chief
  Administrative Officer
- Dr. Muhammed Asif, Clinical
  Pharmacist
- Ms. Soumya.P.S, NS

- Mr. Binoy.P.Benny, Quality Officer
- Ms. Rejitha.P Quality Executive
- Ms. Rajitha.K, (ICN)
- Mr. Viswanathan, Pharmacy Incharge
- Ms. Sajith.K, Purchase
- Ms. Anitta, Dietician
- Ms. Antamma, Lab incharge
- Ms. Rajitha, Blood Bank Technician
- Ms. Sreeja, SICU Incharge
- Ms. Shiby, NSICU Incharge
- Ms. Sheenamma, OT Manager
- Ms. Disha.M.D, ED Incharge
- Ms. Silpa Joseph, MICU Inchrge
- Ms. Bineetha, NICU Incharge
- Ms. Reji, Dialysis Incharge
- Ms.Subhadra, OT In-charge
- Mr.Ramesh.P.S, Engineering
- Mr. Vijesh. P. J, Housekeeping